Decade The Halls (Vinyl)

***Bundle a livestream ticket with any apparel or Christmas merch, get your ticket for FREE!***
  1. Good King Wenceslas
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Holy Night (feat. Jon McLaughlin)
  4. The First Christmas (feat. Zach Williams)
  5. Deck the Halls
  6. We Three King (feat. Britt Nicole)
  7. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  8. The First Noel (feat. Colton Dixon)
  9. Mistletoe (The Christmas Sweater Song)
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (feat. Sarah Reeves)


  • Please allow 10-15 business days to ship.